Version 1.0

languageSelectionWith only an hour left to go I finished the app hurray

In the last couple of days I’ve been working very hard to perfect the app. And I must say I like the result. I’ve been able to add the MIVB and the TEC to BE Mobile and also English, French and German

But since it is alsready 1:30 AM here, I’m notgoing write a lot and just submit the app and go to bed

I’ve had lots of fun (and stress) with the app showdown and I’m looking forward to see what the others have made

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Ubuntu

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 296 other followers

